Loading

Locations

We’re here for you.

We have five early learning centers conveniently located across South Hampton Roads and
on the Eastern Shore. Schedule an appointment to come visit us today.

Children’s Harbor Chesapeake

Chesapeake (South Norfolk) location –chchesapeake@childrensharbor.cc

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Myra Chapman
Center Director
Myra@childrensharbor.cc

Coral Duval

Assistant director
coral@childrensharbor.cc
Shanterya Andrews
Assistant Director
shanteryaa@childrensharbor.cc

Children’s Harbor Ghent

Norfolk (Ghent) location –chnorfolk@childrensharbor.cc

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Opal Burgess
Center Director
Opal@childrensharbor.cc
Nekae Banks
Nekae Banks
Assistant Director
nekae@childrensharbor.cc

Children’s Harbor Olde Towne

Portsmouth (Olde Towne) location – chportsmouth@childrensharbor.cc

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Shikiya
Shikiya Rodgers
Center Director
Estelle Justin
Assistant Director

Children’s Harbor Suffolk

Suffolk (Harbor View) location –chsuffolk@childrensharbor.cc

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jenalee Tamez
Center Director
jena@childrensharbor.cc
Christina Blunt
Assistant Director

Children’s Harbor Eastern Shore

Accomack County (Onancock) location –cheasternshore@childrensharbor.cc

LEADERSHIP TEAM


Trina Cooper
Director
Trina@childrensharbor.cc
Elizabeth Shelley
Assistant Director
elizabeths@childrensharbor.cc