Loading

Locations

We’re here for you.

We have five early learning centers conveniently located across South Hampton Roads and
on the Eastern Shore. Schedule an appointment to come visit us today.

Children’s Harbor Chesapeake

Chesapeake (South Norfolk) location chchesapeake@childrensharbor.cc

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Myra Chapman
Center Director
Myra@childrensharbor.cc

Coral Duval
Assistant Director

coral@childrensharbor.cc

Children’s Harbor Ghent

Norfolk (Ghent) location chnorfolk@childrensharbor.cc

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Tiffany Elson
Center Director
Tiffany@childrensharbor.cc
Ebonie King
Assistant Director

Ebonie@childrensharbor.cc

Children’s Harbor Olde Towne

Portsmouth (Olde Towne) location chportsmouth@childrensharbor.cc

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Shikiya

Shikiya Rodgers

Center Director

Estelle Justin

Assistant Director

Children’s Harbor Suffolk

Suffolk (Harbor View) location chsuffolk@childrensharbor.cc

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jenalee Tamez
Center Director
jena@childrensharbor.cc

Christina Blunt

Assistant Director

Children’s Harbor Eastern Shore

Accomack County (Onancock) location cheasternshore@childrensharbor.cc

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Trina Cooper
Center Director
Trina@childrensharbor.cc
Assistant Director (Vacant)