Loading

Locations

We’re here for you.

We have five early learning centers conveniently located across South Hampton Roads and
on the Eastern Shore. Schedule an appointment to come visit us today.

Children’s Harbor Chesapeake

Chesapeake (South Norfolk) location –chchesapeake@childrensharbor.cc

LEADERSHIP TEAM

LaShell Currie
LaShell Currie
Interim Center Director
lashell@childrensharbor.cc

Latoya Wells

Assistant director

Children’s Harbor Ghent

Norfolk (Ghent) location –chnorfolk@childrensharbor.cc

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Marissa Canty
Marissa Canty
Center Director
marissa@childrensharbor.cc
Nekae Banks
Nekae Banks
Assistant Director
nekae@childrensharbor.cc

Children’s Harbor Olde Towne

Portsmouth (Olde Towne) location – chportsmouth@childrensharbor.cc

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Shikiya
Shikiya Rodgers
Center Director

Children’s Harbor Suffolk

Suffolk (Harbor View) location –chsuffolk@childrensharbor.cc

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Tina Gordillo
Tina Gordillo
Center Director
tinag@childrensharbor.cc
Meagan Bailey
Assistant Center Director
Meagan@childrensharbor.cc

COMING SOON!
Children’s Harbor Eastern Shore

Accomack County (Onancock) location –cheasternshore@childrensharbor.cc

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Trina Cooper
Trina Cooper
Director
Trina @childrensharbor.cc